klezmers

Les communautés juives ont existé sur le territoire de l’Ukraine à partir du moment de la Rus ‘(une des portes de la ville de Kiev ont été appelés judaïque) et développé beaucoup de traditions culturelles et théologiques les plus distinctifs modernes juifs tels hassidisme. Si, parfois, ils ont prospéré, d’autres fois, ils ont fait face périodes de persécution et de politiques discriminatoires antisémites. Avant la Seconde Guerre mondiale, un peu moins d’un tiers de la population urbaine de l’Ukraine se composait de Juifs qui étaient la plus grande minorité nationale en Ukraine.

Les paquets spécialement conçus vous offrent la chance de découvrir quelques-uns des sites les plus importants de Juifs en Ukraine. Vous pourrez visiter les petites villes de Shtettle, Tsadik Nahman’S et les tombes de Baal Shem Tov, des mémoriaux de l’Holocauste de Babi Yar et Lviv Ghetto, de belles synagogues à Kiev, Lviv, Odessa et Karaïtes kenassas en Crimée, célébrer les fêtes juives et de prendre une partie de la activités ukrainiennes de la communauté juive. Nos guides parlent anglais, en hébreu et en russe. Nous pouvons fournir un casher ou des repas de style kasher pour vous aussi. Laïque ou religieuse, à la recherche pour le plaisir ou pour les sens, vous trouverez tout cela avec SunCity Travel, LLC.

Si vous êtes intéressé à trouver vos racines, à construire et à créer un arbre généalogique – nous vous aiderons dans cette question passionnante, mais en même temps difficile. Nous serons heureux de vous fournir nos services dans l’étude de la généalogie juive avec les visites du patrimoine organisateur, au cours de laquelle vous visiterez les endroits où vos ancêtres vivaient il ya de nombreuses années, afin que vous puissiez vraiment toucher l’histoire de votre famille.

Commandez la tournée généalogique Share

Jewish Heritage & Genealogy Tours

Jewish communities have existed in the territory of Ukraine from the time of Kievan Rus’ (one of Kyiv city gates were called Judaic) and developed many of the most distinctive modern Jewish theological and cultural traditions such Hasidism. While at times they flourished, at other times they faced periods of persecution and antisemitic discriminatory policies. Before World War II, a little under one-third of Ukraine’s urban population consisted of Jews who were the largest national minority in Ukraine.

The specially designed packages offer you the chance to explore some of the most important sights of Jewish Ukraine. You will be able to visit small Shtettle towns, Tzaddik Nachman’s and Baal Shem Tov’s tombs, Holocaust memorials of Babi Yar and Lviv Ghetto, beautiful synagogues in Kyiv, Lviv, Odesa and Karaites kenassas in Crimea, celebrate Jewish Holidays and take a part of the Ukrainian Jewish community activities. Our guides speak English, Hebrew and Russian. We can provide a Kosher or Kosher style meals for you also. Secular or religious, seeking for pleasure or for meaning, you’ll find it all with SunCity Travel, LLC.


Jewish Kyiv


4 days Jewish heritage package, price per 1 person - from $ 413 Book

Jewish Lviv


4 days Jewish heritage package, price per 1 person - from $ 323 Book

Jewish Odessa


4 days Jewish heritage package, price per 1 person - from $ 341 Book

Jewish Uman: Tzaddiq Nachman's Grave


1 day Jewish pilgrimage package, price per 1 person - from $ 69 Book

Jewish Chernobyl: Tzaddiq Twersky's Grave


1 day Jewish pilgrimage package, price per 1 person - from $ 129 Book

Jewish Golden Triangle of Ukraine


Kyiv - Uman - Odessa - Lviv - Kyiv
8 days Jewish heritage & pilgrimage package, price per 1 person - from $ 1,245 Book

Jewish Bukovyna & Podillia


Kyiv - Chernivtsi – Vizhnytsia – Khotyn – Kamianets-Podilskyi – Chernivtsi – Uman – Kyiv
8 days Jewish heritage & pilgrimage package, price per 1 person - from $ 1,400 Book

The Way of Tzaddiqs


Kyiv – Berdychiv – Medzhybizh – Uman – Odessa – Kyiv
8 days Jewish heritage & pilgrimage package, price per 1 person - from $ 1,259 Book

If you are interested in finding your roots, building and creating a family tree – we will help you in this exciting, but at the same time, difficult matter. We will be happy to provide you our services in the study of Jewish genealogy with the organizing heritage tours, during which you will visit the places where many years ago your ancestors lived, so that you can truly touch the history of your family.

To Order the genealogy tour, please click here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *