Kyiv简要信息
一个风景优美的城市基辅位于第聂伯河流域近3万人,是乌克兰首都繁华。古代基辅罗斯,达到其最大的时期在11世纪和12世纪的崛起,波罗的海和地中海之间的贸易路线的中心。基辅市和基辅的力量被摧毁蒙古侵略者在1240年,基辅罗斯的土地分为公国位于西部和北部加利西亚,莫斯科,后来,波兰,立陶宛和俄罗斯。一旦欧洲舞台上一股强大的力量,在遥远的首都乌克兰`S在近代的命运已经决定。其结果是,现代乌克兰的历史,在大多数情况下,已定义的外国占领。

基辅遭受严重二战期间,许多不可替代的建筑和艺术珍品被破坏。早在1930年的苏联当局系统地摧毁了许多教堂。广泛的复苏恢复历史悠久的基辅。全市报纸的头条新闻,1986年4月,在附近的切尔诺贝利核反应堆发生爆炸时,但科学家们普遍认为,现在的城市是安全的辐射效应。

尽管压抑,痛苦,政治动荡和生态灾难,​​乌克兰`S精神和民族身份从来没有死。 1991年8月24日,在莫斯科发动政变后中止,乌克兰宣布独立。截至1994年,乌克兰有超过135个国家和近60个外交使团在基辅建立的外交关系。报记者,企业代表,和来自世界各地的学生居住在基辅和外国游客的流动和官方代表团是常年重。美国常驻由大使馆人员(包括家属),记者,企业代表,神职人员,教授和学生组成的。

基辅的艺术和建筑是世界珍品。大教堂的圣索非亚教堂的王子加冕的在基辅`S宏伟多年的基辅,具有突出的历史可以追溯到11世纪的镶嵌画和壁画。俯瞰着老款的基辅波多尔,代表乌克兰的巴洛克式教堂的圣安德鲁,心爱的乌克兰。 Pecherska修道院,石窟寺,镇中心很短的小车车程,其理由有两个11世纪的大教堂,世界著名的墓穴,钟楼,和博物馆的藏品。靠近镇中心矗立着金门,一个结构,它的历史可以追溯到1037年。这家新近重建的遗体前的坚固城墙的城市,在过去几个世纪的城市定义的限制。几个街区之遥,矗立着宏伟的19世纪的圣弗拉基米尔大教堂。

剧院的爱好者会发现很多选择,从这里开始。大多数演出是在乌克兰或俄罗斯。最近装修的基辅歌剧院提出了很好的歌剧,并有丰富的芭蕾舞剧剧目。基辅青年剧院是非常受欢迎的,分阶段的创新戏剧在乌克兰或俄罗斯。伊万·弗兰科剧院是乌克兰戏剧,喜剧,音乐剧的中心。这个剧目刚刚开设了它的第75个赛季,其中包括辉煌的版本的埃涅阿斯记及Teve的Tevel,“屋顶上的提琴手”的原始版本。

现代幸存的部分老城区的中心,是西部丘陵,或右岸,第聂伯河流域。主要街道上,Khreshchatik,运行在两个陡峭的小山。并行约半公里的西的是vulytsya Volodymyrska,旧基辅的区域(Staryj基辅)的主要街道。从北端的Khreshchatik,vulytsya Hrushevskoho上升东南沿山脊石窟寺在Perchersk。树林和公园覆盖了大部分右岸陡峭的斜坡。伸出部分新的资本`S在平坦的左岸。这些特点是大型房屋发展和工业化的社区。

在城市中,乌克兰的陶器,刺绣,工艺品特别是在Andrievsky Uzviz商店,修道院在Percherska,和圣·索菲亚`S教堂。质量和数量各不相同,从店到店。越来越多的硬通货店内商品西餐,酒类,服装,电器。硬通货商店,大多数商品的价格,高于西方国家的库存的可用性是不可预测的。

必须看到在基辅
KhreschatykKhreschatyk 街 – 基辅的主要街道。 Khreschatyk街`存在两百多年的古基辅 – 一个小周期,但是这条街长一些1300米随时保持我们的城市 – 百老汇最流行的报复,它的香榭丽舍大街,它的涅夫斯基大道。 Khreschatyk街诗人和诗人,艺术家和摄影师所保留的称赞,他表示在明信片和邮政邮票。黑幕栗子其开花的时间可能与旧时代和战后建筑合奏抗衡美。尽管丰富的办公室和商铺,这里的许多人带来的商业利益,但渴望休息,坐在数不清的咖啡馆之一,特殊的呼吸,真正实现了首都的空气,这在最近变得更干净,因为那在holydays Khreschatyk街变成特别是行人。

您可以访问这个网站,我们的旅游预订: 2 Days Kyiv City Break, 3 Days Kyiv City Break, 4 Days Kyiv City Break, 5 Days Kyiv City Break, Kyiv+Odesa Tour, Kyiv+Lviv Tour, Kyiv+Yalta Tour, 4 Days Kyiv Stag Tour, 3 Days Kyiv Hen Tour

Maidan:迈丹Nezalezhnosti(独立广场) – 乌克兰的主要广场和爱代替其余的的kievants和资本的客人。有乌克兰,基辅温室独立纪念碑,主要邮局,纪念碑的建筑 – Lyadski盖茨与镀金雕塑天使迈克尔 – 基辅的保护者。巨大的地下“环球”娱乐贸易中心邀请您走在其精品店和商店,坐在舒适的咖啡馆和快餐店。
Lavra基辅 – 佩乔尔斯克(窟寺) – 欧洲拜占庭东正教圣地之中的主要圣人的地方。洞穴修道院始建于十一诉由僧侣Antoniy Feodosiy。建筑艺术大楼和博物馆市镇团结镇静不朽的神`佞权力近处和远处的洞穴。修道院点,其主要的神社的全名。圣母`假设神奇的形象形成了寺庙图标领土上修道院的圣母升天大教堂。最古老和最尊敬修道院罗斯是基辅的。基辅 – 佩乔尔斯克建筑合奏贡献在UNESKO的世界遗产名单。基辅 – 佩乔尔斯克的领土上,你将能参观博物馆的历史贵重物品的书和排印乌克兰,乌克兰公共装饰艺术和国家博物馆,戏剧,音乐和电影艺术国家博物馆,国家博物馆乌克兰乌克兰。
PyrogovoPirogovo博物馆的民俗建筑和生活。 – 灿烂的露天展览合奏 – 这个博物馆坐落在风景如画的基辅条纹,近Holosiivskyi木领土上旁边150公顷。博物馆始建于1976年。超过320个博物馆建设成为真实,让公众进行的木结构建筑,从不同领域的乌克兰。博物馆分为主题区:平均Pridneprovie,“Podolie”,“”Poltavschina Slobozhanschina的Polesie“和”喀尔巴阡“。博物馆是一个最大的这类机构在东欧。
您可以访问这个网站,我们的旅游预订: 4 Days Kyiv City Break5 Days Kyiv City Break
St.Sophia圣索非亚大教堂 – 最有名和最雄伟的大教堂古刹东欧,世界闻名的建筑,壁画和马赛克艺术的杰作之中。大公雅罗斯拉夫架设1037基辅`S圣·索菲亚是明智的行为,朴实的语句状态仍然咖啡色Kyivan罗斯。在令牌接管城堡旁的正统 – 拜占庭 – 基辅大城市大教堂到圣索非亚教堂的名字命名,无论是作为正殿Konstantinopol。圣索非亚大教堂被联合国教科文组织列入世界遗产贡献。
St.Michael圣迈克尔金圆顶寺,(短距离和容易看到的圣索非亚大教堂)。一个工作可以追溯到12世纪的修道院。摧毁在苏联时期,与许多其艺术作品,其中一些被转移到莫斯科和圣彼得堡,有些被转移到圣索菲亚大教堂的博物馆便贸然拆下。一些马赛克坐落在圣索菲亚随后落入纳粹手中,但被退回……在圣彼得堡冬宫。在1997-98年重建。令人印象深刻的黄金圆顶最好的参观在一个阳光明媚的日子。背后的复杂的第聂伯河的意见,并到左侧,缆车入口处是一个宜人的公园。
Andrew'sAndriivskyi Uzviz(圣安德鲁的后裔) – 最美丽的基辅的街道。惊人的风景,独特的圣安德鲁教堂,城堡特有的“理查德 – 狮子`心”,布尔加科夫`S文物和活灵活现的出售纪念品和艺术品。今天其性格暴躁的艺术生活的风景Andriivskyi Uzviz可以比较在巴黎的蒙马特。
St.Andrew's圣安德烈教堂。内置在圣安德鲁(基辅罗斯的使徒)的荣誉,教会于1744年破土动工。据编年史的故事在过去的岁月中,圣安德鲁来到第聂伯河(第聂伯河)河的斜坡,在公元1世纪的教会的当前位置,并竖立了十字架。他预言,在人烟稀少的地方,有一天会成为一个伟大的城市。横空出世,他的预测是正确的,“网站”成为基辅市,东正教信仰中心。
Chimeras嵌合体楼。在,街上Bankova房子位于10号,建于20世纪初的建筑师弗拉迪斯拉夫Gorodetsky。嵌合体众议院门面装饰图像的神话动物,狩猎和植物图案。其结构是由“现代”的风格。
GoldenGate金门是古代基辅的正门。他们重建施工期间圣索菲亚大教堂。在17世纪后期的门口仍然有部分的防御工事,但在18世纪中期,他们被摧毁,并用土覆盖。门“来到生活”于1832年首次在发掘过程中,在1982年完全更新。
PodilPodil – 基辅最古老的部分。这是理所当然认为基辅最流行的地区之一。 Podil – 在我市的民主精神蕴涵。这里辛勤工作的手工业者,买卖商家,满足裁判官“祖宗之城”,但后来他们在多个Podil教会祈祷正确。同时还有可能被其他公社 – 波兰,犹太人,亚美尼亚,希腊,德国,塔塔尔Podil的寺庙。荣耀Bratska学校 – 未来的基辅莫希拉的学院创建于Podil,。 Podil是古代得心应手的工艺品Honchari Kozhumyaki Dehtyari的沟壑,这是的磨Brodskyi和老电站,二百水暖和日晷,在基辅的第一家药店和汽车,率先在俄罗斯帝国的电车,这条河舰队,Kontraktovyi公平和Zhytniy市场… Podil敌对部落蹂躏。叶卡捷琳娜二世为了清算。大部分的Podil建设于1811年的宏伟的火被烧成了灰烬。第聂伯河装瓶淹没Podil的的街道。但地区不朽。
Motherland(祖国母亲)II二战博物馆。它的领土占地20公顷。这个巨大的纪念理念提供了不久,在其去世前,雕塑家E. Vuchetich。复杂的主楼成为博物馆内,终止高的锥形底座,其上安装国土母亲体重530吨的雕像。整个建筑高度的建筑,从脚前尖雕塑`剑108米。有主题雕塑组成,硕大的圣杯,消防在胜利日,展览纪念单曲领土上的军事物资的千古流芳火灾。 Pecherskyi景观公园近乎纪念`领土。定期花卉展览在这里定居下来。配备有歌手现场质量纪念馆附近的露天音乐会。
BabynYarBabyn亚尔 – 这是一个山沟网站在二战期间屠杀犹太人,吉普赛人和其他平民被纳粹和他们的傀儡。在这个网站在战争期间(超过34,000名犹太人,仅头两天)约60,000名平民被处决。现在“苏联公民”,由德国杀害的纪念,公园可以通过地铁到达。
你可以访问这个网站,根据要求我们的旅游预订。
BoatTrip第聂伯河乘船游览。乘船游会留下难忘的印象留在乌克兰首都。您将能够看到基辅桥梁,左岸右岸的壮丽景观和现代建筑。夜游让你在夜间观察基辅,附上声音平静浪漫的音乐下在水上餐厅用餐。
根据要求我们的旅游预订,您可以访问乘船游览。
FCDynamoFC基辅“迪纳摩”。基辅的名片之一是它的足球俱乐部之一 – “迪纳摩”。俱乐部创建于1927年,是一个苏联全国冠军13次和9次苏联杯所有者。对于其存在的时间基辅“迪纳摩”赢得了1975年和1986年的欧洲联盟杯优胜者杯,欧洲超级杯以及于1975年。目前俱乐部 – 乌克兰的11次冠军和6次业主乌克兰杯。基辅迪纳摩“选手奥列格Blohin和伊戈尔·别拉诺夫成为金球奖年度欧洲足球,这是交付的所有者。在2004年金球奖的老板成为了FC基辅“迪纳摩”校友舍甫琴科,意大利AC米兰球员“。我们邀请您来参观比赛与荣耀的俱乐部的参与,目前出现在欧洲冠军联赛,欧洲联盟杯,冠军杯的乌克兰。 “迪纳摩”体育场和奥林匹克体育场进行较量。
您可以访问比赛FC基辅迪纳摩后,要求我们的旅游预订。
TVTower基辅,电视塔(Televiziyna vezha)是在世界上最高的晶格塔(385米)。这是不便于游客。
你可以访问这个网站,根据要求我们的旅游预订。
照相馆
如何到那里
我们的服务

– KOZYRNA KARTA RESTAURANTS (multi-cuisine restaurants) – Get 10-15% discount with us
– CARTE BLANCHE RESTAURANTS (multi-cuisine restaurants)
– LOVE & HUNGER RESTAURANTS (pubs, art clubs)
– MAFIA RESTAURANTS (Italian & Japanese cuisine) – Get 5% discount with us

 

Share

KyivBrief information

Kyiv (also known as Kiev), a scenic city of close to 3 million people situated on the Dnipro River, is the bustling capital of Ukraine. Ancient Kievan Rus, which reached its greatest period of ascendancy during the 11th and 12th centuries, was a center of trade routes between the Baltic and the Mediterranean. The city of Kyiv and the power of Kievan Rus were destroyed in 1240 by Mongol invaders and the lands of Kievan Rus were divided into principalities located to the west and north: Galicia, Volynia, Muscovy and later, Poland, Lithuania, and Russia. Once a powerful force on the European scene, Ukraine`s fate in modern times has been decided in far-off capitals. As a result, modern Ukrainian history, for the most part, has been defined by foreign occupation.
Kyiv suffered severely during World War II, and many irreplaceable architectural and art treasures were destroyed. Earlier in the 1930`s the Soviet authorities systematically destroyed many churches. Extensive restoration has revived much of historic Kyiv. The city hit the headlines in April 1986, when the nuclear reactor at nearby Chernobyl exploded, but scientists generally agree that the city is now safe from radiation effects.
Despite repressions, suffering, political turmoil, and ecological disasters, Ukraine`s spirit and national identity have never died. On August 24, 1991, after the aborted coup in Moscow, Ukraine proclaimed its independence. As of 1994, Ukraine has diplomatic relations with over 135 countries and close to 60 diplomatic missions are established in Kyiv. News correspondents, business representatives, and students from all over the world reside in Kyiv, and the flow of foreign tourists and official delegations is heavy year round. The resident American community consists of Embassy personnel (including dependents), correspondents, business representatives, clergy, professors, and students.
The art and architecture of Kyiv are world treasures. The Cathedral of St. Sophia, where the princes of Kyiv were crowned in the years of Kyiv`s grandeur, has outstanding mosaics and frescoes dating back to the 11th century. Overlooking the old section of Kyiv, Podol, stands the Ukrainian Baroque church of St. Andrew, much beloved by Ukrainians. The Pecherska Lavra, the Monastery of the Caves, a short trolley ride from the center of town, has two 11th-century cathedrals on its grounds, in addition to its world-famous catacombs, bell tower, and museum collections. Close to the center of town stands the Golden Gate, a structure which dates back to 1037. This recently reconstructed remains of the former fortified wall of the city defined the limits of the city in centuries past. Several blocks away, stands the magnificent 19th-century Cathedral of St. Volodymyr.
Theater buffs will find much to choose from here. Most performances are in Ukrainian or Russian. The recently renovated Kyiv Opera House presents very good opera as well as a broad repertoire of ballets. The Kyiv Young Theater is very popular and stages innovative plays in Ukrainian or Russian. The Ivan Franko Theater is the center of Ukrainian drama, comedy, and musicals. This repertoire has just opened its 75th season and includes brilliant versions of Aeneid and Teve Tevel, the original version of Fiddler on the Roof.
The modern center with surviving parts of the old city is on the hilly west, or right bank, of the Dnipro River. The main street, Khreshchatik, runs between two steep hills. Parallel about half a kilometer west is vulytsya Volodymyrska, the main street of the Old Kyiv area (Staryj Kyiv). From the north end of Khreshchatik, vulytsya Hrushevskoho rises southeast along a ridge to the Caves Monastery at Perchersk. Woods and parks cover most of the steep right-bank slopes. The capital`s newer sections stretch out on the flat left bank. These are characterized by large housing developments and industrialized neighborhoods.
Ukrainian pottery, embroidery, and handicrafts are available throughout the city, particularly in shops on Andrievsky Uzviz, at Percherska Lavra, and St. Sophia`s church. Quality and quantity vary from shop to shop. A growing number of hard currency stores stock Western food, alcohol, clothing, and electrical appliances. Most prices, in hard-currency stores, are higher than those in the West, and availability of stock is unpredictable.

Video of Kyiv

 

 

Must see in Kyiv

KhreschatykKhreschatyk – the main street of Kyiv. Two hundred years of Khreschatyk`s existence – a small period for ancient Kyiv, but this street by length some 1300 m anytime remains the most popular revenge of our city – its Broadway, its Champs Elysees, its Nevsky avenue. Khreschatyk is praised by bards and poets, retained by artists and cinematographers; he is expressed on postcard and post stamps. Shady chestnuts in time of its blossom at May contend the beauty with ensemble of old-time and post war buildings. In spite of abundance of the offices and shop, many here brings not business interest, but desire to repose, sit in one of the uncountable cafe, breathe special, truly capital air, which in recently became more cleanest because of that on holydays Khreschatyk becomes especially pedestrian.

You can visit this site booking our tours: 2 Days Kyiv City Break, 3 Days Kyiv City Break, 4 Days Kyiv City Break, 5 Days Kyiv City Break, Kyiv+Odesa Tour, Kyiv+Lviv Tour, Kyiv+Yalta Tour, 4 Days Kyiv Stag Tour, 3 Days Kyiv Hen Tour

MaidanMaidan Nezalezhnosti (Independence Square) -the main square of Ukraine and loved place of the rest of kievants and guests of the capital. There are monument to Independence of Ukraine, Kyiv conservatory, main post office, monument of the architecture – Lyadski Gates with gilded sculpture of Archangel Michael – a protector of Kyiv. Enormous underground “Globe” Trade-Entertainment Center invites you to walk on its boutiques and shop, sit in cosy cafes and fast-food restaurants.
LavraKyiv-Pechersk Lavra (Cave Monastery) – the main saint place amongst European Byzantium orthodox shrine. The Cave priory was founded in XI v. by monks Antoniy and Feodosiy. Architectural-artistic complex and museum borough united here with sedation of the imperishable powers of God`s sycophants on Near and Distant caves. Full name of the priory points to its main of the shrines. The Miraculous image of the Blessed Virgin`s Assumption formed the temple icon of the Assumption Cathedral on territory of Upper Lavra. The oldest and the most honouring Lavra on Rus is Kyiv`s. Architectural ensemble of Kyiv-Pechersk Lavra is contributed in UNESCO list of the worldwide heritage. Also on territory of Kyiv-Pechersk Lavra you will be able to visit the museum of the History valuables of Ukraine, State museum of the book and typographies of Ukraine, State museum of Ukrainian public decorative art and State museum of theatrical, music and cinema arts of Ukraine.
PyrogovoPirogovo Museum of the Folklore Architecture and Life. This museum – a splendid open air exhibit ensemble – is situated on picturesque Kyiv fringe, near Holosiivskyi wood on territory beside 150 ha. Museum was opened in 1976. Over 320 museum constructions become authentic making the public wooden architecture, carried from different areas of Ukraine. Museum is divided into thematic zones: “Average Pridneprovie”, “Podolie”, “Poltavschina and Slobozhanschina”, “Polesie” and “the Carpathians”. Museum is a largest institution of this sort in Eastern Europe.
You can visit this site booking our tours: 4 Days Kyiv City Break5 Days Kyiv City Break
St.SophiaSt. Sophia’s Cathedral – the most known and the most majestic cathedral amongst ancient temple of the East Europe, worldwide known masterpiece of the architecture, fresco painting and mosaic art. Erection in 1037 of Kyiv`s St. Sophia was for Grand duke Yaroslav the Wise act of the statement state earthy remains Kyivan Rus brown. In token receivership beside citadels of the orthodoxy – Byzantium – Kyiv metropolitans cathedral was named into the name of St. Sophia, either as main shrine of Konstantinopol. St. Sophia cathedral is contributed in UNESCO list of the worldwide heritage.
St.MichaelSt. Michael’s Golden-Domed Monastery, (a short distance and easily visible from St. Sophia’s cathedral). A working monastery that goes back to the 12th Century. Destroyed during the Soviet era, with many of its art works hastily removed, some of which were transferred to the museums in Moscow and St Petersburg, some were moved to St Sophia Cathedral. Some mosaics housed in St Sophia subsequently fell into the hands of the Nazis but were returned… to Hermitage in St Petersburg. Rebuilt in 1997-98. Impressive gold domes best visited on a sunny day. Behind the complex is a pleasant park with views of the Dnieper and, to the left, the entrance to the funicular.
Andrew'sAndriivskyi Uzviz (St. Andrew’s Descent) – the most picturesque Kyiv`s street. Amazing landscape, inimitable St. Andrew church, peculiar “Castle of Richard – a Lion`s Heart”, Bulgakov`s relics and come alive sale souvenir and works of art. Today scenic Andriivskyi Uzviz for its tempestuous artistic life possible to compare to Monmartre in Paris.
St.Andrew'sSt. Andrew’s Church. Built in the honour of St Andrew (Apostle of the Kievan Rus), the Church broke ground in 1744. According to the chronicle The Tale of Bygone Years, Saint Andrew came to the Dnieper (Dnipro) river’s slopes in the 1st Century AD and erected a cross on the current location of the church. He prophesied that the sparsely inhabited area would one day become a great city. His prediction turned out to be correct: that “site” became the city of Kiev, a centre of the Eastern Orthodox faith.
ChimerasChimeras House. On the street Bankova is located house number 10 built in the beginning of 20th century for the architect Vladislav Gorodetsky. The facade of the Chimeras House is decorated with images of mythical animals, in hunting and plant motifs. The structure is made in the style of “modern”.
GoldenGateGolden Gate  is the main gate of ancient Kiev. They were reconstructed during the construction of St. Sophia Cathedral. In the late 17th century the front gate had still parts of the fortifications, but in the middle of the 18th century they were destroyed and covered with earth. The gates “came to life” for the first time in 1832 during excavations, and were completely renewed in 1982.
PodilPodil – the oldest part of Kyiv. It is rightfully considered one of the most popular regions of Kyiv. Podil – an entailment of the democratic spirit in our city. Here toiled the handicraftsmen, traded the merchant, met in magistrate “fathers of the city”, but afterwards they properly were prayed in multiple churches of Podil. Simultaneously possible was meeting the temples of the other communes – Polish, Jewish, Armenian, Greek, German, Tatar on Podil. The glorified Bratska School – a future Kyiv-Mohyla academy was created on Podil. Podil is ravines of ancient handy crafts Honchari-Kozhumyaki-Dehtyari, this is Brodskyi mill and old-time power station, bicentennial plumbing and sundial, the first drugstore and car in Kyiv, the first in Russian empire tram, this river fleet, Kontraktovyi fair and Zhytniy market… Podil was ravaged by hostile tribes. It was going to liquidate by the order of Catherine II. Majority of Podil constructions were burned to ashes by grandiose fire in 1811. Dnipro bottling swamped Podil streets. But region immortal.
MotherlandMuseum of the II World War (Mother Motherland). Its territory occupies 20 ha. Idea of this gigantic memorial has offered shortly before its death to sculptor E. Vuchetich. The main building of the complex became the museum premises, terminated by high cone-pedestal, on which is installed statue of the Homeland-Mother with weight 530 t. Height of the whole building from foot of the building before tip sculpture`s sword is 108 m. There are thematic sculptural compositions, gigantic chalice, in which Fire of Immortal Fame fires at Victory Day, exhibition of the military materiel on the memorial`s territory. Pecherskyi Landscape Park verges to the memorial`s territory. The flowers exhibitions regularly settle down here. There is equipped the Singers field for mass open air concerts near the memorial.
BabynYarBabyn Yar – a ravine which was the site of massacres of Jews, Gypsies, and other civilians by the Nazis and their puppets during World War II. Approximately 60,000 civilians were executed at this site during the war (over 34,000 Jews in the first two days alone). Now a memorial to “Soviet citizens” murdered by the Germans, the park can be reached via the metro.
You can visit this site booking our tours upon request.
BoatTripDnipro boat trip. Boat trip will leave the unforgettable impressions from stay in capital of Ukraine. You will be able to see the Kyiv bridges, splendid landscapes of the Right bank and modern constructions of the Left bank. Night cruise let you to observe Kyiv at night, herewith dining in floating restaurant under sounds of calm romantic music.
You can visit boat trip booking our tours upon request.
FCDynamoFC “Dynamo” Kyiv. One of the visiting cards of Kyiv is one of its soccer clubs – “Dynamo”. Club created in 1927 and is a 13-times USSR National champion and 9-times owner of the USSR Cup. For time of its existence “Dynamo” Kyiv has won the UEFA Cup Winners` Cup in 1975 and 1986, as well as UEFA Super Cup in 1975. Presently club – 14-times champion of Ukraine and 10-times owner of the Cup of Ukraine. “Dynamo” Kyiv players Oleg Blokhin and Igor Belanov became the owner of Golden Ball, which is delivered to European Footballer of the Year. In 2004 owner of Golden Ball became the FC “Dynamo” Kyiv alumnus Andriy Shevchenko, player of Italian AC “Milan”. We invite you to visit the matches with participation of the glorified club, presently emerging in UEFA Champion’s League, other UEFA Cups, Championship and Cup of Ukraine. Matches are conducted on stadium “Dynamo” and Olympic Stadium.
You can visit matches of FC Dynamo Kyiv booking our tours upon request.
TVTowerKyiv TV Tower (Televiziyna vezha) is the tallest lattice tower in the world (385 m). It is not accessible for tourists.
You can visit this site booking our tours upon request.

Photogallery

How to get there

Our services

– KOZYRNA KARTA RESTAURANTS (multi-cuisine restaurants) – Get 10-15% discount with us
– CARTE BLANCHE RESTAURANTS (multi-cuisine restaurants)
– LOVE & HUNGER RESTAURANTS (pubs, art clubs)
– MAFIA RESTAURANTS (Italian & Japanese cuisine) – Get 5% discount with us
Share