saki01警告!由于这样的事实,俄罗斯吞并克里米亚,我们已经介绍了发送游客有一个暂停。我们提醒说,留在克里米亚境内是危险的,你的健康和安全。

简要信息

在黑海附近,约45公里,从风景如画的小镇Simeforol萨基的位置。它具有多样化和迷人的社区,这是犹太人,俄罗斯人,鞑靼人,波兰人,亚美尼亚和其他许多人的交融。萨基包围惊人的海滩和壮丽的景色,而且是著名的水疗中心,诊所和疗养院。在这里,游客到乌克兰可以找到真正的和平,安宁和振兴。这是一个目的地,美丽的温泉,湖泊和凉爽的海风创建一个惊人的设置,没有像其他的健康和治疗的景点。

萨基是传说中的泥使用温泉治疗。进入了很多努力培养泥中,具有特殊的愈合质量。事实上,萨基是一个在世界上两个地方,使得这一特定的泥。移动从槽罐,在某些时期期间为期两年的过程中,使微生物可以创建泥。两年后,泥浆准备用来在sanitoruim和水疗中心,患者接受治疗泥,以减轻疼痛和治疗多种疾病。它曾经是只有富人和军事当局能够利用疗养院,但萨基和中心现已开放本地及国际游客。

萨基在克里米亚的最古老的温泉度假胜地,被访问的原因是多方面的,其诊所和水疗中心提供一系列的治疗,包括气候疗法,针灸,理疗,心理治疗,消息和治疗泥治疗。疗养院在萨基还协助四肢瘫痪和肌肉骨骼疾病,心血管缺陷和血液循环有问题。萨基在乌克兰治疗和治疗已经成为一个领先的目标,并出席每年成千上万的患者。人们从远方来这里接受帮助,疾病和痛苦,或者只是被抽干忙碌了一年后充电。在这两者之间疗法或水疗护理,参观者将能够探索萨基古迹,野生动物和令人惊叹的景观。这是一个完美的目的地放松和恢复活力的身体,头脑和灵魂。

天然的治疗因素的优点

萨基硫化淤泥是其独特的内容:它含有生物活性物质,刺激,激素样物质,天然的抗生素,维生素和微量元素。这种组合使得萨基泥独特的自然追索。据的人谁行前死海治疗到萨基医疗效果从萨基泥中表现更加出色。 1,5世纪的化学成分的泥保持稳定,这是保持盐水层下从外部入侵保护泥的天然空调。化学成分稳定,保证其高品质和自然环境的治疗价值 – 萨基胜地。泥再生的条件,最大限度地适应自然,由于治疗湖关闭位置。使用,也可以由本身或结合泥浆固化提高盐水泥浆固化效果,延长后的治疗效果。

萨基矿泉水(+45°C)热与hydrocarbonsodium。它是用来(喝酒方案)在胃和胆囊手术后恢复胃肠道的功能性胃炎,胃,十二指肠溃疡,条件。矿泉水井位于领土上的疗养院。

泥和盐水腌制是非常有效的,在许多病理过程,它提供了广泛的组合条件的人的适应症:子宫附件炎和不孕症;前列腺问题的各种关节关节炎,别赫捷列夫病条件的骨头受伤后,关节,神经,内脏,脊髓,脑,骨软骨病;大脑和脊髓手术后的情况,脑炎,神经根神经炎。胃炎,胃溃疡,胆囊炎,胆囊切除术后综合征,糖尿病和肥胖病中也观察到了良好的效果。

影响的主要因素(自然)的增强应用等现代方法,如物理疗法,高压氧治疗,心理治疗,非传统的方法,量子血液疗法,允许优化治疗方案,根据患者`个人特点。

以效益增编

75%的胃肠道疾病患者注意到消失,疼痛,消化不良的表现,大便正常化。内窥镜检查显示溃疡的愈合,和epithelisation 70%的患者的糜烂。
注意到显着的减肥营养性肥胖患者的75%,80%的糖尿病患者注意到降低血糖水平,包括特殊药品用量显着降低30%;
关节炎,关节和列夫`病(强直性脊柱椎关节炎)患者注意到自己的病情稳定,87%的患者活动期开始。强直性脊柱椎关节炎,泥治疗是康复过程中的重要组成部分,导致在长时间的可操作性;
看到明显改善慢性前列腺炎患者的30%:62% – 提高效力,没有疼痛和disuria,归尿前列腺分泌的状态和状态;改善,表现为没有在耻骨和骶领域的,疼痛disuria和会阴部,以及改善一般情况下,尿液和前列腺的分泌状态,改善性功能的正常化。只有5%的患者没有`报告任何改善,只有3%的人抱怨的恶化表现在持久性疼痛,disuria和性功能障碍;
前列腺炎的男性不育症和生育能力受损,在30%的情况下,明显改善的spermogr​​am:精子计数增加,活跃的精子计数正常化,pyospermia要么消失或明显减少;
改进注意到在97-99%的妇科患者:一般状况的改善,某些疾病,显着减轻骨盆疼痛,月经周期正常化,改善和易性,恢复性功能和生育能力下降,神经质的表现。 40%的不孕不育治疗的患者妊娠和正常分娩。
高效是在软骨病和神经根炎患者的泥浆固化。 96%的患者报告疼痛减轻,延长缓解期(6个月 – 1年),那么频繁发作表现下降。 85%的患者脑损伤后的条件指出正常化的睡眠,没有头痛,改善情绪和意志的成分,改善情绪。 60%的脊髓损伤患者注意到改善盆腔功能,58% – 在疗养院进行整形手术后褥疮的愈合和改善。

照相馆

如何到那里

– 最近的机场

Internatinal Aiport Simferopol (SIP)

– 通过火车
从基辅:火车第597
从莫斯科:火车#17

– 乘坐公交车
从辛菲罗波尔railwais站去公交车每30分钟一班。 (途中 – 1小时)

住宿

Sanatoriums in Saki

Share

saki01WARNING! Due to the fact that Russia annexed the Crimea, we have introduced a moratorium on sending tourists there. We caution that the stay on the territory of Crimea is dangerous for your health and safety.

Brief information

Near the Black Sea, approximately forty-five kilometers from Simeforol the picturesque town of Saki is located. It has a diverse and fascinating community, which is a blend of Jews, Russians, Tatars, Poles, Armenians and many others. Saki is surrounded by breathtaking beaches and magnificent scenery, but is famous for its spas, clinics and sanatoriums. Here, visitors to Ukraine can find genuine peace, tranquility and revitalization. It is a destination like no other, where the beauty of hot springs, lakes and cool ocean breeze creates an amazing setting, and wellness and therapy are the attractions.

Saki is legendary for the mud it uses in its spas for treatment. A lot of effort goes into cultivating the mud, which possesses special healing qualities. In fact, Saki is one of two places in the world that makes this specific mud. It is moved from tank to tank at certain periods during the two year process, so that the micro-organisms can create the mud. After the two years, the mud is ready to be used in the sanitoruim and spas, and patients undergo treatments with the mud to relieve pain and get treated for a wide variety of ailments. It used to be that only the rich and military authorities were able to make use of the sanitorium, but Saki and its centers are now open to local and international visitors.

The oldest spa resort in Crimea, Saki is visited for many reasons, as their clinics and spas offer a range of treatments including climatotherapy, acupuncture, physiotherapy, psychotherapy, messages and therapeutic mud treatments. The Sanitorium in Saki also assists quadriplegics and those with musculoskeletal disorders, cardio vascular deficiencies and blood circulation problems. Saki has become a leading destination in Ukraine for treatments and therapy, and attends to thousands of patients each year. People come from far to receive help here for ailments and pain, or just to recharge after being drained by a busy year. In between therapies or spa treatments, visitors will be able to explore Saki, its monuments, wildlife and breathtaking landscapes. It is the perfect destination to relax and rejuvenate the body, mind and soul.

Advantages of Natural Therapeutic Factors

Saki silt sulphide mud is unique for its content: it contains biologically active substances, stimulators, hormone-like substances, natural antibiotics, vitamins, and microelements. This combination makes Saki mud a unique natural recourse. According to people who underwent Dead Sea treatment prior to Saki, medical effect from Saki mud was even better. For 1,5 century`s chemical content of the mud remains stable, which is maintained by natural conditioning under brine layer protecting the mud from external intrusions. Stable chemical content guarantees its high quality and therapeutic value in natural environment – Saki resort. Conditions of mud regeneration are maximally adapted to natural due to close location to therapeutic lake. Brine that is used either by itself or in combination with mud cure enhances mud cure effects, prolongs after-effects of the treatment.

Saki mineral water is thermal (+45 C) with hydrocarbonsodium. It is used (drinking scheme) in gastritis, gastric and duodenal ulcer, conditions after gastric and gall bladder surgeries for restoration of functions of gastrointestinal tract. Mineral water well is located on the territory of the sanatorium.

Mud-and-brine cure is highly effective in many pathological processes, which provides for wide spectrum of indications for people with combined conditions: adnexitis & infertility; prostatic problems of all kinds; arthrosis & arthritis, Bekhterev disease; conditions after injuries of bones, joints, nerves, internal organs, spinal cord, and brain; osteochondrosis; conditions after brain and spinal surgeries; encephalitis, polyradiculoneuritis. Good results are also observed in gastritis, ulcers, cholecystitis, post-cholecystectomy syndrome, diabetes mellitus, and obesity.

Effect of main (natural) factors are enhanced by application of such modern methods as physical therapy, hyperbaric oxygen treatment, psychotherapy, non-traditional methods, quantum hemotherapy, which allows for optimization of treatment scheme in accordance with the patient`s individual peculiarities.

Addendum to Effectiveness

  • 75 % of patients with gastrointestinal diseases noted disappearance of pain, dyspeptic manifestations, stool normalization. Endoscopy showed cicatrisation of ulcers, and epithelisation of erosions in 70% of patients.
  • 75 % of patients with alimentary obesity noted significant weight loss, 80 % diabetics noted decreased blood sugar level, including 30 % whose dosage of special medicines was markedly decreased;
  • patients with arthritis, arthrosis and Bekhterev`s disease (ankylosing spondylarthritis) noted stabilization of their condition, inactive phase started in 87 % of the patients. In ankylosing spondylarthritis, mud cure is part and parcel of rehabilitation course, resulting in prolonged workability;
  • marked improvements were seen in 30% of patients with chronic prostatitis: improved potency, absence of pain and disuria, normalized urine status and status of prostatic secretion; in 62% – improvements were manifested as absence of disuria, pain in pubic and sacral areas, and in perineum, as well as improved general condition, normalization of urine and prostatic secretion status, improved sexual function. Only 5% of all patients didn`t report any improvements and only 3% complained of aggravation manifested in persistent pains, disuria, and sexual dysfunction;
  • in male infertility and impaired fertility in prostatitis, in 30 % of cases, noted was marked improvement of spermogram: increased spermatozoid count, normalization of active spermatozoid count, pyospermia either disappears or markedly decreases;
  • improvements were noted in 97-99% of gynecologic patients: improvement of general condition, decreased neurotic manifestations of certain diseases, markedly decreased pains in pelvis, normalization of menstrual cycle, improved workability, restoration of sexual function and fertility. 40% of patients treated for infertility reported pregnancy and normal delivery.

Highly effective is mud cure in patients with osteochondrosis and radiculitis. 96% of patients report decreased pain, prolonged remission (8 months – 1 year), less frequent exacerbation with decreased manifestations. 85% of patients with condition after brain injury noted normalization of sleep, absence of headaches, improved emotional and will component, improved mood. 60% patients with spinal cord injuries noted improvement of pelvic functions, 58% – healing and improvement of decubitus after plastic surgeries performed in the sanatorium.

Photogallery

How to get there

– Nearest airport

Internatinal Aiport Simferopol (SIP)

– By train
From Kyiv: train #597
From Moscow: train #17

– By bus
From Simferopol railwais station goes buses every 30 min. (en route – 1 h)

Accommodation
Sanatoriums in Saki

Share