业主SuncityTravel,LLC项目自1993年开始工作。他们的客户和合作伙伴为乌克兰总统,乌克兰政府,国际非政府机构,乌克兰的大学,国家和国际企业等的数量,为了这一刻,我们有一些乌克兰好客和旅游领域的投资项目。

我们有一些计划,以确保我们的安全项目实施和优化费用和相关税费。

campingEURO-野营全国网络在乌克兰(2012年)。 

这个项目的概念是建立在乌克兰的战略边境品脱和主要旅游景点附近的欧洲一流的野营。

乌克兰青年旅游协会的专家们开发了一个试点项目,露营,乌克兰全国露营网络的一部分。营地,以满足欧洲类“三星级加”的标准,建成后将成为Odes’ka州靠近度假胜地村HOTEL_OF科布列沃。

将位于黑海沿岸,并为客户提供露营不仅住宿的帐篷,大篷车和别墅,但也有不少相关的服务,包括一个温泉区,运动区,购物中心,娱乐公园,会议设施和更多。快点上的建筑面积的所有必要的通信连接。

了全国露营网络的概念,在乌克兰和旨在支持自动旅游业的发展,涉及到建设战略边境和过境方向的欧洲级的野营。我们敦促投资者进行合作。

这一领域的未来发展(22公顷)的大海滨度假胜地复杂的,它由不同的五,四,三星级酒店,水疗区,蓝旗海滩,公园等业主这一领域也有两个网站在敖德萨设建设海边建造的酒店,餐厅等露营项目的投资者参与这些项目会给他们额外的喜好。
建设试点欧洲露营在敖德萨地区是一个商业计划准备就绪,投资回收期为42个月。

投资需求 – 150万欧元。寻找投资者。


triangle乌克兰巴士旅游金三角(2012年)。建立定期观光巴士利沃夫 – 基辅 – 敖德萨敖德萨 – 基辅 – 利沃夫和入境旅游运营商双威城旅游,有限责任公司的基础上的在线预订网站。加入这些旅行团的客户访问乌克兰最有吸引力的网站:基辅,利沃夫,卡缅涅茨 – 波多利斯基,修道院Pochaivska,切尔尼戈夫,白采尔科维,乌曼,敖德萨,比尔哥罗德 – 第斯基等

投资需求 – 350万欧元。寻找投资者。


ecology生态酒店在乌克兰(2012年)。 

本项目设一个建设的一种新的酒店 – 乌克兰ecolodgical酒店。 2011年4月UYTA奥列克Fainin总统和第一副总裁维亚切斯拉夫·科诺瓦洛夫UYTA提出了“建立生态旅馆”在乌克兰全国网络项目的列报,提交给环境和自然资源部的乌克兰。协会领导人还分别会见了公共组织官员和代表在乌克兰在发展生态旅游的合作。

酒店建成后将带来的对环境的危害最小。在酒店的建设将采用的最先进的绿色技术,加热,通风等,该项目部分资金由欧洲重建和发展银行。

投资需求 – 350万欧元。寻找投资者。


请注意!我们的工作语言是英语,俄语和乌克兰语

如果你想与我们成为我们的投资者合作,请给我们 E-MAIL

Share

Owners of SuncityTravel, LLC started working for projects since 1993. Their clients and partners were President of Ukraine, Government of Ukraine, number of international non-governmental institutions, Ukrainian universities, national and international corporations, etc. For this moment we have some investment projects for a hospitality & travel sphere of Ukraine.

We have some schemes to insure our projects safe implementation and optimization of expenses and taxes.

campingEURO-CAMPING NATIONAL NETWORK IN UKRAINE (2012). 

Concept of this project is creation of European class campings near strategic border pints and main tourist attractions in Ukraine.

The experts of the Ukrainian Youth Tourist Association developed a pilot project of camping, part of the National Camping Network of Ukraine. Campground that meets the standards of the European class “three star plus”, will be built in Odes’ka Oblast’ close to the resort village Koblevo.

Camping will be located on the Black Sea coast and offer customers not only accommodation in tents, caravans and cottages, but also a number of related services, including a spa area, sports area, shopping center, entertainment park, conference facilities and more. At the moment on the building area all the necessary communications are connected.

The concept of a National Camping Network aims to support auto tourism development in Ukraine and involves the construction of the Euro-class campings at strategic border and transit directions. We invite investors to cooperate.

Prospective development of this area (22 Ha) supposes construction of the big sea resort complex, which consists of different five-four-three star hotels, spa zone, Blue Flag beach, park etc. Owner of this area also has two sites in Odesa seaside for construction of hotels, restaurants etc. Participation these projects for investors of the Camping Project will give them additional preferences.

A business-plan for building of the pilot Euro-Camping in Odesa region is ready, the investment returning period is 42 months. Investment needs – EUR 1.5 mln. Looking for investors.


triangleGOLDEN TRIANGLE OF UKRAINE BUS TOURS (2012). 

Creation of a regular bus tours Lviv – Kyiv – Odesa and Odesa – Kyiv – Lviv and online reservation website on base of Incoming Tour Operator SunCity Travel, LLC. Joining these tours customers visit the most attractive Ukrainian sites: Lviv, Kamianets-Podilskyi, Pochaivska Lavra, Kyiv, Chernihiv, Bila Tserkva, Uman, Odesa, Bilhorod-Dnistrovskyi etc.

Investment needs – EUR 3.5 mln. Looking for investors.


ecologyECO-HOTEL IN UKRAINE (2012). 

This project supposes a building of a new kind of hotels – ecolodgical hotel in Ukraine. On April 2011 UYTA President Oleksandr Fainin and UYTA First Vice President Vyacheslav Konovalov have presented a presentation of the project “Establishment of National Network of Eco-Lodge in Ukraine”, submitted to the Ministry of Environment and Natural Resources of Ukraine. Association leaders also met with officials and representatives of public organizations for cooperation in the development of ecological tourism in Ukraine.

The hotel will be built to bring the least harm to the environment. During the construction of the hotel will apply the most advanced green technology heating, ventilation, etc. This project is partially funded by the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development. Investment needs – EUR 3.5 mln. Looking for investors.


If you want to cooperate with us or became our investor, please send us E-MAIL

Share